Collateral video

I’m out of the office today using a Flip (video) camera for the first time. It’s for an internal film so fortunately my wares won’t be publically aired.

I was reading about WordPress templates yesterday and came across the video template on my current theme, twenty eleven.

I’ve no excuse to use it so I’ve made one up… from the cuts of video that don’t feature interviews I’m going to put together a ‘my commute’ style piece. Then I can use the video template 🙂

Don’t hold your breath on this. I’ve a busy few days ahead.

From the silence of the Richmond-Waterloo train, that’s all for now folks.

Leave a Reply

